Friday, June 24 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Summer Cocktails at Tazza Kitchen!

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Paws on the Patio at Chick-Fil-A

Friday, July 1 to Thursday, August 25, 2022

Summer Social Giveaway

Monday, August 8 to Saturday, August 13, 2022

School Supply Drive at Chick-Fil-A

Friday, July 15, 2022

Refresh Your Curls with Aillea Beauty

Friday, July 1 to Monday, August 15, 2022

The Art of Dr. Seuss Collection at LaMantia Gallery

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Village District Blood Drive

Friday, August 5 to Sunday, August 7, 2022

Tax Free Weekend at Uniquities

Tuesday, August 2 to Sunday, August 7, 2022

Fine Jewelry Sale at Charlotte’s

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Mini Facials at Aillea Beauty